Upcoming Wedding Fayres

Come and meet Chris and Vicki at any of the wedding fayres listed below.

Best Western Hardwick Hall Hotel-Wedding Showcase-Recommended Supplier

Monday 27th January 2020, 5pm-7pm

Sedgefield, Durham TS21 2EH

Slaley Hall-wedding showcase-recommended supplier

Wednesday 29th January, 5.30pm-7.30pm

Slaley, Hexham, Northumberland

Headlam Hall Hotel-Wedding Open Day-Recommended Supplier

Saturday 1st February 2020, 11am-2pm

Headlam, Darlington, DL2 3HA

Ramside Hall Hotel, Brides up North

Sunday 9th February 2020, 11pm-3pm

Ramside Hall Hotel & Golf Club,  Carrville, Durham DH1 1TD

Whitworth Hall Hotel and Deer Park-Wedding Open Day-Recommended Supplier

Sunday 23rd February 2020, 1pm-4pm

Best Western Whitworth Hall, Stanners Lane, Spennymoor DL16 7QX

Hall Garth Hotel & Country Club-Showcase Recommended Supplier

Thursday 27th February 2020, 4.30pm-7pm

Coatham Mundeville, Darlington DL1 3LU

Judges Country House Hotel-Wedding Fayre-Recommended Supplier

Sunday 1st March 2020, 11am-3pm

Judges Country House Hotel, Kirklevington, Yarm

Headlam Hall-Wedding Fayre-North East Brides-Recommended supplier

Sunday 8th March 2020, 11am-2pm

Headlam Hall, Near Gainford, Darlington DL2 3HA

Rockliffe Hall-showcase-recommended supplier

Sunday 5th April 2020, 1pm-4pm

Hurworth-on-Tees, Darlington, DL2 2DU

Wynyard Hall -Showcase-Recommended Supplier

Sunday 19th April 2020, 11am-3pm

Wynyard Hall, Wynyard, Tees Valley

Please note all wedding fayre dates and times are correct at time of publishing. We still recommend contacting the venues directly to confirm dates and times in case of any changes.

 

 
Burnett 4 Cakes - 50 The Grange, Tanfield Lea, Stanley, DH9 9UT 01207 28 20 98